WHO ARE WE

We are the nuts and bolts that keep your cars running smooth
Jose Pereira

Jose Pereira

Owner

Tel: 011 036 1212 / 011 036 0213
Fax: 086 646 0418
Email: jose@midasrandburg.co.za

Ayanda Motsai

Ayanda Motsai

Sales

Tel: 011 036 0202
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email:  ayanda@midasrandburg.co.za

Brandon Badenhorst

Brandon Badenhorst

Sales

Tel: 011 036 0217
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: brandon@midasrandburg.co.za

Johannes

Johannes

Driver

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Mandla Mahlangu

Mandla Mahlangu

Driver

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Marco Pereira

Marco Pereira

Owner

Tel: 011 036 0206 / 011 036 0207
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: marco@midasrandburg.co.za

Ryno du Plooy

Ryno du Plooy

Sales

Tel: 011 789 4411
Fax:
Email: ryno@midasrandburg.co.za

Maria

Maria

Back Office

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Paul

Paul

Driver

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

George Zawanda

George Zawanda

Sales

Tel: 011 036 0204 / 011 036 0205
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: george@midasrandburg.co.za

Clifford Marx

Clifford Marx

RECEIVING / DISPATCH

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Thembi

Thembi

Back Office

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Thabile Mahlangu

Thabile Mahlangu

Back Office

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Brian Budler

Brian Budler

Sales

Tel: 011 036 0208 / 011 036 0209
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: brian@midasrandburg.co.za

Christine Ndlovu

Christine Ndlovu

Cashier/ Admin

Tel: 011 036 0215
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: christine@midasrandburg.co.za

Bonnie

Bonnie

Driver

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

John Ndlovu

John Ndlovu

Driver

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Group and Sponsor