WHO ARE WE

We are the nuts and bolts that keep your cars running smooth

Jose Pereira

Jose Pereira

Owner

Tel: 011 036 1212 / 011 036 0213 Fax: 086 646 0418
Email: jose@midasrandburg.co.za

Rob Thomas

Rob Thomas

Sales

Tel: 011 036 0203
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: rob@midasrandburg.co.za

Johannes

Johannes

Driver

Paul

Paul

Driver

Mandla Mahlangu

Mandla Mahlangu

Office

Marco Periera

Marco Periera

Owner

Tel: 011 036 0206 / 011 036 0207
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: marco@midasrandburg.co.za

Ryno du Plooy

Ryno du Plooy

Sales

Tel: 011 789 4411
Fax:
Email: ryno@midasrandburg.co.za

Maria

Maria

Back Office

John

John

Driver

Pter Kamazi

Pter Kamazi

Office

George Zawanda

George Zawanda

Sales

Tel: 011 036 0204 / 011 036 0205
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: george@midasrandburg.co.za

Clifford Marx

Clifford Marx

RECEIVING / DISPATCH

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Thembi

Thembi

Back Office

Dolly Mmusi

Dolly Mmusi

Back Office

Thabile Mahlangu

Thabile Mahlangu

Back Office

Brian Budler

Brian Budler

Sales

Tel: 011 036 0208 / 011 036 0209
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: brian@midasrandburg.co.za

Christine Ndlovu

Christine Ndlovu

Cashier/ Admin

Tel: 011 036 0215
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: christine@midasrandburg.co.za

Bonnie

Bonnie

Driver

John Ndlovu

John Ndlovu

Office

Group and Sponsor