Notice: is_feed was called incorrectly. Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.1.0.) in /var/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5167
Meet the Team - Midas Randburg

WHO ARE WE

We are the nuts and bolts that keep your cars running smooth
Jose Pereira

Jose Pereira

Owner

Tel: 011 036 1212 / 011 036 0213
Fax: 086 646 0418
Email: jose@midasrandburg.co.za

Ayanda Motsai

Ayanda Motsai

Sales

Tel: 011 036 0202
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email:  ayanda@midasrandburg.co.za

Maria

Maria

Receiving / Dispatch

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Bonnie

Bonnie

Driver

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Marco Pereira

Marco Pereira

Owner

Tel: 011 036 0206 / 011 036 0207
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: marco@midasrandburg.co.za

Ryno du Plooy

Ryno du Plooy

Sales

Tel: 011 789 4411
Fax:
Email: ryno@midasrandburg.co.za

Thabile Mahlangu

Thabile Mahlangu

Back Office

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

John Ndlovu

John Ndlovu

Driver

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

George Zawanda

George Zawanda

Sales

Tel: 011 036 0204 / 011 036 0205
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: george@midasrandburg.co.za

Thembi

Thembi

Back Office

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Mandla Mahlangu

Mandla Mahlangu

Dispatch

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Brian Budler

Brian Budler

Sales

Tel: 011 036 0208 / 011 036 0209
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: brian@midasrandburg.co.za

Christine Ndlovu

Christine Ndlovu

Cashier/ Admin

Tel: 011 036 0215
Fax: 086 544 1872
Email: christine@midasrandburg.co.za

Paul

Paul

Driver

Tel: 011 789-4411
Fax: N/A
Email: N/A

Group and Sponsor